JUNO Stories from the Studio | The JUNO Awards

A virtual conversation with 2021 JUNO Nominees

Want to know what goes into creating an album? Learn from the best in the biz in this two-part series of virtual discussions hosted by A. Harmony. Hear from JUNO Award-nominated engineers, producers, and special guests to get a look into the creative process behind Canada’s most iconic songs and albums. 
 

Session One

Thursday, May 27  at 2pm ET / 11am PT | Register Now

Panelists will include first time JUNO nominated artists Jordon Manswell, Johann Deterville aka YogiTheProducer, Savannah Ré, and Dylan Sinclair
 

Session Two

Thursday, June 3 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT | Register Now

Panelists will include first time JUNO nominated artists Wondagurl and Murda Beatz.

 

2019 Stories From The Studio. Photo Credit: CARAS/Bill Boswell

 

REGISTER HERE