Board of Directors | The JUNO Awards

Board of Directors

Chair – Mark Cohon
Executive Chairman, Georgian Bay Spirits Company

1st Vice-Chair – Steve Kane
President, Warner Music Canada

2nd Vice-Chair – Julie Adam
Senior Vice President Radio, Rogers Communications

Secretary/Treasurer – Jeffrey Remedios
President & CEO, Universal Music

Bruce Allen
President, Bruce Allen Management

Alexandra Bellamy
Managing Director, Head of Real Assets Strategy and Operations, Canada Pension Plan Investment Board

Melissa Bubb-Clarke
Vice President of Music & Live Events, Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment

Helen Britton
President & CEO, Six Shooter Inc. 

Shane Carter
President, Sony Music Entertainment Canada

Erik Hoffman
President Canada, Live Nation

Christina Litz
Chief Brand & Commercial Officer at True North Sports + Entertainment

Miro Oballa
Partner, Taylor Oballa Murray Leyland LLP

Rob Zifarelli
Agent, Wasserman Music

Jennifer Dettman
Observer, Executive Director, Unscripted Content, CBC